Women

Nellie Topalidis

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 11

nellie@mikas.se

Lotten Breitholtz

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 24

lotten@mikas.se


Men

Lars-Fredrik Svedberg

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 08

larsfredrik@mikas.se


Finance
& Admin

Ulrica Winberg

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 26

ulrica@mikas.se


New Faces

Bojan Radevic

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 23

bojan@mikas.se

Johan Cewers

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 04

johan@mikas.se


Scouting

Joakim Nyman

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 04

joakim@mikas.se

Sunniva Eckerman

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 00

sunniva@mikas.se

Julia Malmberg

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 00

scouting@mikas.se

Jennifer Hedlund

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 00

scouting@mikas.se

Fred Bengtsson

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 00

scouting@mikas.se

Development

Johan Cewers

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 04

johan@mikas.se

Bojan Radevic

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 23

bojan@mikas.se


Classic

Emma Elmqvist

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 05

emma@mikas.se


Commercial & Kids

Emma Elmqvist

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 05

emma@mikas.se

Helena Johnsson

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 07

helena@mikas.se


Hair & Make-up

Camilla Linder

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 13

camilla@mikas.se

Gustav Skärbring

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 34

gustav@mikas.se


Special Bookings

Mika Kjellberg

+46 (0)8 57 88 00 06

mika@mikas.se


Malmö

Dotte Klingström

+46 (0)40 685 93 62

dotte@mikas.se

Dino Muftic

+46 (0)40 685 93 60

dino@mikas.se

MIKAS STOCKHOLM

MIKAS MALMÖ